Pennants and Interclubs

 

      External Events Calendar 2021
             
Date Day Place Event Type Who
             
Feb 14 Sunday   Champ Pennants    
      Walton Div 1 Rnd 1 & 2 Cole
      Ngaruawahia Div 2 Rnd 1 & 2  
      Te Kowhai Div 3 Rnd 1 & 2  
             
Feb 21 Sunday   Handicap Matchplay    
      Huntly Pool A Rnd 1  
      Thames Pool C Rnd 1 John Purcell
             
Feb 28 Sunday   Champ Pennants    
      Matamata Div 1 Rnd 2 & 3 Cole
      Stewart Alexander Div 2 Rnd 2 & 3  
      Tahuna Div 3 Rnd 2 & 3  
             
March 7 Sunday   Handicap Matchplay    
      Cambridge Pool A Rnd 2  
      Hauraki Pool C Rnd 2 John Purcell
             
March 14 Sunday   Champ Pennants    
      Ngaruawahia Div 1 Rn 5 & 6 Cole
      Pirongia Div 2 Rnd 5 & 6  
      Te Awamutu Div 3 Rnd 5 & 6  
             
March 14 Sunday Morrinsville Men’s Handicap Strokeply Rnd 3  
             
        Handicap Matchplay    
March 21 Sunday Ngahinepouri Pool A Rnd 3  
      Putaruru Pool B Rnd 1  
      Pauanui Pool C Rnd 3 John Purcell
      Te Kowhai Pool D Rnd 1  
             
March 28 Sunday   Champ Pennants    
      Hamilton Div 1 Rnd 7 & play off Cole
      Hamilton Div 2 Rnd 7 & play off  
      Cambridge Div 3 Rnd 7 & play off  
             
April 11 Sunday   Handicap Matchplay    
      Ngaruawahia Pool A Rnd 4  
      Cambridge Pool B Rnd 2  
      Morrinsville Pool C Rnd 4 John Purcell
      Raglan Pool D Rnd 2  
             
April 18 Sunday   Champ Pennants Semi Finals & Final    
      TBC Div 1   Cole
      TBC Div 2    
      TBC Div 3    
             
April 18 Sunday   Handicap Matchplay    
      Hukanui Pool A Rnd 5  
      Horsham Downs Pool B Rnd 3  
      Te Aroha Pool C Rnd 5 John Purcell
      Waitomo Pool D Rnd 2  
             
May 2 Sunday   Handicap Matchplay    
      Riverside Pool A Rnd 6  
      Riverside Pool B Rnd 4  
      Whangamata Pool C Rnd 6 John Purcell
      Te Awamutu Pool D Rnd 4  
             
May 2 Sunday Matamata MAMOTEPA Interclub  
             
May 16 Sunday   Handicap Matchplay    
      Waihi Pool A Rnd 7  
      Walton Pool B Rnd 5  
      Paeroa Pool C Rnd 7 John Purcell
      Pio Pio Pool D Rnd 5  
             
        Handicap Matchplay Semi Final    
June 13 Sunday TBC Pool A Winner v Winner Pool D    
      TBC Pool B Winner v Winner Pool C    
             
        Handicap Matchplay Final    
June 20 Sunday TBC A,B,C or D    
             
July 18 Sunday Morrinsville Women’s Weekend Pennants Round 4 Leanne McGregor
             
August 22 Sunday tbc Kaimai Tray Check calendar  
             
August 29 Sunday tbc Prebble Cup Rnd 1 Round 1 ?
             
September 12 Sunday tbc Prebble Cup + Tolich Trophy Round 2 ?
             
September 19 Sunday tbc Prebble Cup + Tolich Trophy Round 3 ?
             
October 3 Sunday tbc Prebble Cup + Tolich Trophy Semi Final ?
             
October 17 Sunday tbc Prebble Cup + Tolich Trophy Final ?
             
tbc 1 Sunday tbc Mens’ Interclub Forum meeting ? ?
             
November 14 Sunday tbc Champion of Champions ? ?