Pennants and Interclubs

 

      External Events Calendar 2022
             
Date Day Place Event Type Who
             
Feb 14 Sunday
     
     
     
     
Feb 21 Sunday
     
     
     
Feb 28 Sunday  
     
       
       
       
March 7 Sunday  
       
     
       
March 14 Sunday  
     
       
       
             
March 14 Sunday  
             
       
March 21 Sunday  
       
     
       
       
March 28 Sunday  
     
       
       
       
April 11 Sunday  
       
       
     
       
       
April 18 Sunday  
     
       
       
       
April 18 Sunday  
       
       
     
       
       
May 2 Sunday  
       
       
     
       
       
May 2 Sunday  
       
May 16 Sunday  
       
       
     
       
       
       
June 13 Sunday  
       
       
       
June 20 Sunday  
       
July 18 Sunday Leanne McGregor
       
August 22 Sunday  
       
August 29 Sunday ?
       
September 12 Sunday ?
       
September 19 Sunday ?
       
October 3 Sunday ?
       
October 17 Sunday ?
       
tbc 1 Sunday ?
       
November 14 Sunday ?