Murphy Rosebowl Presentation

Mrs Murphy kindly presented the trophies to the winners Nathan Anderton and Neil Hindman, and runners up Brent Armstrong (absent -on holiday in Bali) and Mike O’Connor Saturday 15th July.
Plus the most appreciated bottle of rum each.   Pictured with the winners is President Phil Clarke.

This is the last year Mrs Murphy will sponsoring this prestigious trophy.
But it has been agreed the Murphy title will be retained in the future whatever the format.